Many claim that the fast food industry had a negative effect on environment, eating habit and families. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Many populations often believes that consuming oily foods tends to have a negative impact on both environment and individual’s lifestyle. From my perspective, I wholeheartedly agree to this notion and will discuss further in my paragraphs.

There is no doubt that we have ample number of options when it comes to food choices, and it varies from culture, region, nation and religion. However, due to fast-paced lifestyle, people often forget to take balanced diet and end up consuming fast food which indeed make them senses satisfied but results in many health-related issues. For instance, as per the recent research conducted by Times shows statically 29% of the youth who eats oily foods twice a week are at more risk of developing heart related disease.

Furthermore, fast food industry is considered one of the leading food businesses worldwide which generates approximately 25 Trillium Dollars annually. Although, being a leading food industry, the byproduct of the food produced have adversely affects the environment. Also, certain chemical reaction is observed which lead to brain damage when and individual is consuming fast food on a regular basis. For example, the oil which is used to prepare fries is considered contaminated and once disposed it reduces the soil characteristics for a longer period.

In conclusion, although consuming fast food might satisfy people craving for a shorter period but after effect is more negative for environment, human lifestyle and to the ecosystem. Hence, people should become more caution on how they choose their regular food plans so positive impact is made in their lifestyle.