Many companies are now using AI to screen job applicants. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this practice? Is this form of evaluation ethical?

Nowadays many institutes are using ai(artificial intelligence) in their recruitment process using artificail intelligence in their program can be really beneficial for the company and there people but there may also some of the disadvantage of using ai.BOth the advantage and disadvantage of using ai will be discuss in this essay.

To beign with ai now a days are being really beneficial for the human kind. It can use in many field of our day to day life and now a days many people and companys are using ai for there work easy ness. this thing can really make your work easy and fast at the same time so that using for your company recruitment can be really beneficail for the company at they can grab many advantage from this.

In other hand using ai for company can reduce man work in company and this can lead to unemplyment for many people who are acccosiated with those work and this dont seems much nice no the people. ai now a days can do many work at a same time and also can do the work of 5 to 10 people at a same time so by this many people can be job less and they mey suffer from unemplyment. this are also the disadvantage of using ai in company works.

In conclusion these are the advantages and disadvantages of using ai in a company in their recruitment processes and also can understand that it not fair for the potentiol employe because of ai they can be job less