Many countries are experiencing a decline in traditional arts and crafts. What are the reasons for this decline? What measures can be taken to preserve these skills and traditions for future generations?

Lately mostly children spend their couple of hours of the day on smart phones and they just waste their time. Actually, due to more advancement in technology made the people lazy from children to adults all in all spend their most of hours on mobile phones. I opine that this is negative growth in our society.

From the commencement, parents teach their child in very carless way which forward lead to plenty of problems for them. Due to which mostly children watched various social media platforms and websites. Firstly, the carelessness of parents in their behavior teaching made them addict to do unwanted wishes and parents have to complete it. Secondly, in the digital world and modern technology people creates various software, games, and comedy dramas which divert the mind of children from studies and other physical activities to smartphones.

Initiating with the major negative impact and that is: continuously spending many hours on watching movies, and playing games can affect the learning and memory ability which in future causes anemia and various diseases to individual. Furthermore, children watching movies and playing games by number of hours made him lazy and change their minds from physical gaming and activities to resting position. Moreover, spending plethora of hours in front of mobiles kept away them from their interaction with society members and they do not know about their tradition and culture. Hence, it affects our society very badly and especially young people are targeted by this issue.

From the above discussion it is extrapolate that various aspects like technology, careless way of parents with their child create such matter and totally it has negative development like destroying memory of child, dis obedient with elders and ending their interest with studies are major.