Many countries are experiencing a decline in traditional arts and crafts. What are the reasons for this decline? What measures can be taken to preserve these skills and traditions for future generations?

In recent years, the issue of some countries and area are experiencing a decrease in traditional arts and crafts get people have debate. Some opeople argue that we should be to taken to preserve these traditional and skill. Nowadays these traditional arts and crafts are experiencing a decline due to more and more young people are not paying attention to traditional arts.

Nowadays, technology has speed development, more and more young people pay attention to short video or tv shows cause to they are not interested in traditional thing. For example, students in school which topic they like to talk that is video game or other funny video. Therefore people should make more about traditional video or game to catch their eyes.

On other main reason, traditions and skill can’t be taken to preserve, some countries people never or less time to take care of there traditions and skill. On the contrary some countries can take to preserve there traditions and skill. They set some specially festial to let people to know it. For example, China is a traditional country, Chinese often celebrate to averages festial about traditions and Chinese school often teach some about tradition knowledges. There clearly to see why China can be taken to preserve these traditions.

In conclusion, traditional arts and crafts are decline due to young people don’t spend more time to learn some traditions and skill. People should solve these questions to make some insteresting video about tradition knowledges and set more lessons to teach traditions. I believe traditions and skill can be see, mostly people will love to learn these.