Many countries are experiencing a decline in traditional arts and crafts. What are the reasons for this decline? What measures can be taken to preserve these skills and traditions for future generations?

It is undeniable fact that traditional things are very essential heritage of a nation. Owing to this, it ias claimed that a number of countries are facing a down fall in athe popularity of trasitional art skill and hand icrafts,although it has many reasons.this essay will disscuss the both perspectives at arrival before a conclusion.

First of all, the major reason that cause the decline of traditional skill is pepole are not interesting in these kind of things they are too much busy in their daily avtivities and do’t bother what are going on with their haritage.The primary reason is the citizen of that nation are making no matter. Moreover, government is not taking it secirous issue, it takes that every thing is going good and in this way arts are going to damage if management takes it secious it will improved and save for long time. For instance, in Asian countries , especially in Pakistan, there are anumber of old buildings and cultural castles.Which needs attention of government but paid no attention in this way traditional heritage is destoyed with the passage of time. Therefore, in Pakistan skill and art culture is declining.

Nevertheless, these arts can be saved with several ways to pat full attention , by development,maintain the buildings where the necessary. For example, public can use these arts and crafts with care and don;t damage it. Government should pay attention on the maintaines and fixed a specific amount to repair them.In an other way local communities can perfom a coficient role in this thing,they can save arts and crafts heritage for next generation.