Many countries are experiencing a decline in traditional arts and crafts. What are the reasons for this decline? What measures can be taken to preserve these skills and traditions for future generations?

Part of the countries’ traditional art and craft public in the world are now choosing more survival and reliability; on the other hand, widespread jobs include technology or business. And I think that opting for such works now is timely with younger people. Also, they are enhancing careers nowadays, and governments very greatly will make all of your arrangements. Therefore, lots of citizens choose such ways.

In addition, getting into a university to study is very difficult because it is not a piece of cake for some people to get into university. Separately, traditional arts forever were valuable and further will be, too. This art is the greatest talent and career that is unpopular now among the people. In fact, a lot of people are not interested in such things because of the case being, and lots of people do such; all of the reasons are money and sometimes popularity. For instance, people are not living now; they are surviving for your life. If money didn’t matter, everyone would go in their own directions.

To solve the issue, each person needs to go to the job they want; also, governments play a big role. If they decide or work about money, then everything will be perfectly as we think. When people have a will, nothing is an obstacle, actually. Therefore, don’t need to lose your chance when you live once. In conclusion, although traditional art and craft are not prevalent now, or people opt for other new occupations, traditional arts will never die.