Many countries are experiencing serious problems with their environment, with pollution of their land, water and air. What are these problems and how might they be reduced? You should give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own experience or knowledge to support your response.

With globalization, a great number of nations have troubles with their nature, because of its pollution.It is the trend that has led to several issues, including health disease among individuals and awful impact on earth’s climate.Therefore, it is essential to examine the problems associated with pollution and explore possible solutions to people and planet’s climate.

One major issue related to pollution is increasing number of human diseases.This can lead to troubles with cardiovascular system and lungs.For example, studies have shown that almost 60 per cent of individuals, who struggle with lung cancer, live in industrial cities, where are constructed a lot of factories.Another concern is effect on climate, which has a vital role in people’s well-being.It can be warmed up or cooled by air pollution’s substances.As a result, after climate have changed, all nature tries to adopt for new conditions.This can be seen in

Antarctica, where icebergs have been melting for years because of climate change.

One possible solution to reduce pollution is for countries to recycle waste products from enterprises.Recycling can be the reason of a declining level of pollution.For instance, if wastes were not gone to seas, the nature would be much better.Another effective approach is not to introduce new factories.The main reason of polution is factories, therefore the decrease of their buildings would be great way to reduce pollution.As a result, the level of air pollution will drop sharply.This has been observed in some studies, where annual pollution’s level decreased, after introduction of brand-new factories had been closed.

In conclusion, pollution remains a significant concern because it is the reason of human diseases and climate change.However, this problem can be addressed through recycling of wastes and reduction of construction of updated factories.In condition of that these ideas were widely developed, pollution would not be as problematic as today.