Many countries have the same shops and products. Some consider it a positive development, whereas others consider it negative. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words

Some people argue that having similar shops and products leads to a positive development, whereas others think that it is a negative. In my point of view, it will be a positive growth in many countries. The reasons are – Economic growth, beneficial for individuals, and more job opportunities.

On the one hand, increasing same shops and goods in various countries leads to many drawbacks. Firstly, many fake stores are increasing to sell all the brand products, which leads to a bad name for the original company. Additionally, the competition will be increased between all the shop owners, because of that there will be more pressure on the staff.

On the other hand, people get many profits due to growing large number of shops and items. Mainly, individuals can easily earn significant income by selling all the products. This development will be a great benefit for the people who are living in various areas, that means they can easily shop the products they want unless going to large stores. There will be more beneficial for the humans, who want to buy fake products with low cost, because these products are cost-effective. Individuals can find vast number of job opportunities, which is used to help them to survive in many countries. For example, The US population earns more money by doing part time jobs in many stores, and this income is used to spend on house rents.

In conclusion, increasing similar stores and items is considered as a positive development, because it is used to create work opportunities, earn more income, and beneficial for middle class people. Although it has negative effects, such as fake stores and competition, I believe it will be a positive development.