Many countries have the same shops and products. Some consider it a positive development, whereas others consider it negative. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays new products are being innovated every other day which is increasing the ongoing globalization and a chance for many organization to develop. Due to this, many countries now have the same shops and products. Some might veiw this as a positive or a negative approach for the country. In my belief, these shops has the power to affect us both positively and negatively.

As the country is growing and developing, these shops and products help to generate employment opportunities for the people and finanacial income for the country which might help in bringing economical stability in the country. It also brings new innovation and technology and foreign investment into the country which can be quite benifiting.

Similarly, these same shops and products might also have various negative impact like these product might overshadow the product produced in our own country due to which people of our own nation might loose their companies. It might cause the loss of various traditions, as these shops and products might influence people towards the western culture.

Every new innovation and ideas has it pros and cons, but i believe as citizens we should be aware and educated,so we can take proper precautions in time. Similarly, having same shops and products in many different countries might help in the financial growth of the country, but we must also not let it affect our culture and tradition as well as the shops of our own people and products made in our own country.