many crimes are often related to the consumption of alcohol . some people think that the best way to reduce crime rate is to banned alcohol. do you think this an effective measure against crime? what other solution can you suggest ?

In recent times, consumption of alcohol has been bringing the rate of crimes risen. This essay will explain the impact of consuming alcohol and the solutions to measure against the crimes.

Nowadays, Reducing of alcohol consumption can decrease the number of crimes. Moreover, it can stop people from buying alcohol in the long-term. As a result, it enhanced the goal to lack the case. For example, the range of murdering and violence have significantly decreased in Singapore since the regulation of bans are applied. It is clearly seen that the rule of the country has an impact for the people who have a consuming habit to drink alcohol. Not only that, there is another way to drop the alcohol in the country which is discussed below.

Concern with the other solutions, maintaining the regulation enhancement to ban alcohol by the government must be encouraged against the crime. Regarding this action, the conduct of demanding to people who drink alcohol leads to tackling the issue. Furthermore, by giving education to people who have bad ethical behavior it must support the decline of the case. adults can influence the people who have underage such tenaggers and children to consume. For instance, in the city of Medan, there are a lot of people who drink alcohol, and the result is an increasing number of thieves and even murder. Most of the criminal persons are tenagger. Therefore, Maintaining regulation and giving education leads people to be aware about the impact of harm from drinking alcohol.

To sum up, one of the impacts for drinking alcohol are crimes. There are many shapes such as murder, violence, and thief. To solve this problem, the government should ban purchase of alcohol, maintain the regulation, and give education to people who can be influenced by adults.