many crimes are often related to the consumption of alcohol . some people think that the best way to reduce crime rate is to banned alcohol. do you think this an effective measure against crime? what other solution can you suggest ?

Nowadays, people believe that the most of the offenses related to the drink of alcohol. So, some people think that the most effective way to diminish crime rate is to censor alcohol. This essay will discuss the effectiveness of this method and suggest other solutions to reduce offence rate.

First of all, alcohol is one of the most hazardous things negatively affecting on the society and some crimes are often related to the alcohol. Because, during alcohol intoxication people cannot control their behaviors and mind, and it can lead to bad consequences. At present, there are a lot of people with the alcoholism around the world and there are many crimes related to the alcoholic intoxication every day. Furthermore, in my country was a crime recently when one man killed his wife while he was drunk. For this reason, this essay agrees that the banning of alcohol sales all over the world is one of the most effective ways to reduce the crime rate.

However, there are plethora of various ways to decrease the crime rate instead of banning drinks, such as stricter punishments for each type of crime. Most of the criminals committed crimes because in some countries not very strict laws. Due to this reason, governments should create punishments like in the previous eras, such as the death penalties or live imprisonment. For example, the Republic of Korea has very strict rules, which assures a low crime rate among the countries.

In conclusion, banning alcohol sales is one of the best ways to reduce the crime rate. However, there is more effective ways, such as the death or life sentences.