Many criminals after serving their time behind bars usually commit crimes again, why do you think it is so? Give causes and your solution to it.

Living in a fast-paced world, thousands of crimes are committed each day. Usually, criminals get used to it after all the punishment and even getting back from prison. There are a number of reasons associated with this including, unemployment as well as social rejection which will be discussed in the essay. This essay will also propose solutions such as providing jobs by the government and engaging in activities to promote personal growth.

To begin with, no job opportunities and being reject by the people in the community is the main causes for returning back to villainy. People after serving their time behind bars not only is rejected by people around them, but also unable to get job with the background of prison despite all the documentation and effort they put in after that.

To over come this issue, the government is responsible to provide job opportunities and accommodation for criminals after their punishment otherwise, the problems such as poverty, unemployment, homeless made them to get in villainy again. in addition, criminals should get in activities which promote personal growth after prison, start learning a new skill like, painting, drawing, calligraphy or music. It can be a good start for a new life after all illegal activities.

To sum up, these days people are getting used to illegal activities due to unemployment and social rejection. This essay suggests that the most effect solution is to be given jobs and accommodations by the government and developing skills for personal growth.