Many customs and traditional ways of behavior are no longer relevant to modern life and not worth keeping. Do you agree or disagree?

For modern life, few things are more crucial than customs and traditional ways of behavior. In many developed and developing countries, a substantial amount of effort and money is allocated to exsist the customs and traditional ways of behavior into modern lifestyle, as they often necessitates the use of various resources such as government support, public awareness, fundings, and social responsibility of people. Nowadays, many would agree that contemporary society has nearly transcended its traditional boundaries and will soon become boundless in its pursuit of traditional ways of behavior for the enrichment of modern people’s lives. Nevertheless, I firmly believe that many customs and traditional ways of behavior are most relevant to our modern life and it is most valuable.

Naturally, regulations and traditional ways of behavior in the form of development is considered more essential for living standards, creating inexhaustible opportunities for people’s modern lives that are not available from other sources. Moreover, customs and traditional ways of behavior demonstrate unparalleled benefits for living standards permeating and enhancing every conceivable sector of life. Since, many people seek development and fulfilment through traditional ways of behavior, ample effort in this sector is imperative to living standards. If this approach is adopted by the governments and individauls alike many people stand to benefits significantly. Regualtions and traditional ways of behavior in nations such as China and Japan, for instance, has emerged as a pivotal model for development, delivering enhanced services for their citizens.

On the other hand, there are several issues with the idea of traditional ways of behavior that make us consider alternatives. Under certain circumestances many people may shy away from following the traditional ways of behaviour due to a range of challenges such as mental pressure, lack of proper guidelines, and insufficient support. While traditional ways of behavior is widely embraced in many major cities around the world, impoverished and developing nations frequently contend with profound financial limitations and deteriorating conditions when they striving to emplement with this approach. Therefore, the notion of customes and traditional ways of behavior is not always appealing. From the perspective of national and social responsibility if the goals of government dictate that traditional ways of behaviour are not merely an option, but an imperative they may choose to embrace them.

In conclusion, it is the responsibility of governments and individuals to evaluate the role of traditional ways of behavior and determine whether it will do more harm than good. Thus, it is evident that fostering an interest in the customs and traditional ways of behavior can be beneficial.