Many doctors recommend that older people exercise regularly, but most patients do not follow an exercise routine. Why do you think this happens? How can people be encouraged to exercise regularly.

A huge part of doctors around the world that gave a recommendations to elderly people to exercising regularly, but most of people from this age group do not follow advices. In my opinion, this situation is happening because of forgetfulness, and this essay will discussed how to encouraged them to exercise regularly.

There a couple of things why this is happening. First of all, the main cause it is a forgetfulness. In other words, this situation might have happened only if the pensioner just forgot about this significant advice. The second reason it may be a laziness. It is understandable why a elder pearson so lazy, because of their age, their entire organism already changed and energy that they got before just became empty. By the way of example, it can be taken the usual elderly person who was a policeman in the past. During his whole life, this man needed to recognise and remember a lot of information, and the box with the title “memory” already full, and this individual just cannot add more information in this box.

There are two effective solutions to how to solve this problem. Firstly, the elder people should to have a little a notebook with all information that they need to do, it might help of problem about forgetfulness. The second problem is laziness, and these is interesting solution. The first thing that the person who already more that 60 must to create a reward, it could be everything, such as a candy. If person do some task from the list ‘tasks that I need to do’ they will receive a candy. It is simple solution.

In conclusion, many older humans are not follow the exercise routine, it may be cause by forgetfulness and simple laziness. If the elderly will follow solutions of the problem which were mentioned before, the problem will go.