Many doctors recommend that older people exercise regularly, but most patients do not follow an exercise routine. Why do you think this happens? How can people be encouraged to exercise regularly.

Nowadays a lot of doctors give advice to older people to exercise usually,but many people do not follow to this advices and do not exercise everyday.In my opinion one of the reasons is that old people think that oldness is the end of the life and do not see the point of exercises.

Firstly,many people do not trust to activities on this age,more of them think that exercises do not help them.Because often older people on their age do not have motivation to change their habits therefore older adults hope that oldish is the end of the life.Secondly,many of them have problems with health and have not energy to do exercises.Millenials have not good history during the life and this is affect to their health on older age.During their adolescence was war and poverty,this traumas affect on their mental and health state.For example,according to researches of Oxford university,60% of people of advanced age refuse treatment moreover like exercises and activity therapy.

On the other hand one of the reasons is do not having enough motivation for treatment and exercises.Many of them regard that oldish is the end of their life and do not have motivation to do somethin.I still believe that motivation films,programs and more attention encourage to desire for life.For instance,films that take motivation meaning like “The intern” and “Up” encourage for life 60 % of old citizens.

To sum up,I still believe that older people listen to recommendations of doctors and do exercises regularly.There are many motivation for them and I hope that this advices help to them.