Many elderly individuals fail to engage in regular exercise. What factors contribute to this issue, and how can we encourage them to exercise more?

Nowadays elderly generation cannot do physical exercises due to failure. This essay will outline the main problems and propose some effective measures.

One major issue is that old aged people are having health problems, particularly with a heart. After 40 years, man become lazy and less moveable, which implies to insufficient workouts. They cannot persist healthy lifestyle and number of flaws are increasing. Besides, elderly community differs from teenagers who are full of energy. Another drawback is that 20-50 aged residents are busy with work which leads to lifestyle without physical activities in exception of workers which their job requires any kind of action, and when they become pensioners it’s complex for them to begin training due to boring habits.

One possible solution is to boost citizens’ discipline from teen ages. It is recommended for parents to look after their children and led them to go any sport they enjoy. However, guardians should not send them to the sport they do not like and which damages their mind. By this construction they are promoting motivation to do sport in adult age too. Another effective measure would be to raise popularity by advertising, and relate sport with success by government. This method will encourage plenty of people to do exercises. For instance, in republic Dagestan loads of residents are fascinated by wrestling and boxing, and enormous of fighters came from this country such as Xamzat Chimaev and Islam Makhachev, and people who are encouraged by these famous people also do fighting trainings.

In conclusion, although lazy habits and busy time schedule are serious drawbacks, it can be effectively addressed by boosting discipline from early ages, and government’s advices by promoting popular stars.