Many factor motivate people in the workplace. of these, money is the most important. do you agree or not

In contemporary society, it is widely argued that money is one of the most crucial roles to motivate individuals in their organization. In my point of view, although fiance dominates the trend, I still hold the view that there are other reasons and determinants for inspiring people at work.

On the one hand, the idea that money largely leads to motivation is reasonable in a few aspects. First of all, money is an integral part of supporting other aspects of life. When a worker earns money from their jobs, they are able to fulfill a desired life such as paying bills, traveling around, and buying luxury brands. Moreover, in some cases, a healthier mentality is able to spend which is influenced by money. For example, by gaining income, people can afford higher education or health care programmes such as studying abroad, doing yoga or therapy and having medical examinations or treatment at hospitals… That makes them more satisfied and happy with their life.

On the other hand, I am incline to the view that there are several other factors accomplish motivate people at work besides finances. Firstly, the work environment is one of the most significant when it comes to one’s job satisfaction. Since, if their colleagues and management committee take responsibility and respect to each other, the employee will create high working productivity. Furthermore, if the company can maintain a healthy work- life balance, the workers are likely to stand a higher chance of motivation. For example, flexible working hours or higher workplace facilities will help employees feel safe and comfortable while they work.

In conclusion, creating motivation at work is influenced by finance to some extent, we should not ignore the fact that work environment and employee benefits also play a crucial role in satisfaction.