Many factor motivate people in the workplace. of these, money is the most important. do you agree or not

In this day and age, it is widely argued that a great number of aspects inspire people in the workplace. In my perspective, while acknowledging money is not essential, I am still of the opinion that income can be a main goal for the reasons of working.

On one hand, one could be motivated with their job because they would like to earn experiences and have a passion for the work. Number of beginners want to be professors in their program by learning and practicing everyday. Another case in this point is people in love with the job which bring significant values for society. For example, my cousin is a teacher who would love to educate the kids in the rural area where there is poor infrastructure.

On the other hand, I strongly believe that money is the most important factor to encourage people at work. For instance, one has to pay essential needs for living such as phone bill, food, gas, internet, travel. Another example, people can support family, relatives, and friends get rid of financial problems by earning more money. One of my friends, he is the first millionaire in his family who able to retire his parents.

In conclusion, although numerous factors motivate people going to work, I firmly agree that money is the most crucial matter of why we are working for.