Many governments in the world spend large amount of money in art which help to improve the quality of people lives. However, government should spend more money on other things rather than arts. Do you agree or disagree? Give your opinion.

Governments in the world contributes use number number of money in arts that makes better quality of people lives. Instead of that government should put a lot of will on different things rather than art. I agree with this statement.

Beginning with, there are many things important than art, such as education, healthy environment, hospitals and more. Things government should put more amount of money than the arts arts is short time happiness to enjoy with it but environment education is for long period. Harsh does not make someone lives better, but education makes someone successful in life. Instead of putting some wealth in art, make something that can help needed one in someway.

Moreover, art is for individual who are interested on it but hospitals are for everyone. make some healthy environment that can mix all lives better. Provide some stuff for homeless people that can help them in lot of ways. People are living country for better life, so make the country employment better for making people stay in their own country. Thus, don’t make beautiful outside make it from inside first it means art is for outside beauty of country but the education proper health service and employment is for long period of time.

To conclude, arts are for individual but education, health service, and employment are for many peoples and that will make their life suitable and helps to improve the quality of people’s lives. And it will helps to make the country and peoples successful for long time.