Many governments think that economic progress is their most important goal. Some people,however, think that other types of progress are equally important for a country. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

Certain governments consider that economic improvement is their most significantly point.Many individuals,however,believe that another types of developments are equally important for a country.

Progress in economic sphere exert for people’s knowledge.Local residents are provided with amenities and facilities from government .Because,money let them get opportunities such as to do deep investigations and study in high universities.For instance,when A country HAS high progress in economic sphere vast majority of people will BE able to deal with scientific project and dive into global problems.It implies,that in the future some solutions will took from several people.

In another ON THE OTHER hand ,improvement only in economic sphere will lead to decreasing in guality(SPELLING) of literacy.If government concentrated only for factories which bring sufficiently products to sell,social issues will not BE solveD.For example,voice of society do not emphasise .When it does not happen,they can not regulate management in various sphere and could not correct mistakes in development.Moreover,environmentAL issues will decline.

To conclude,progress in only economic sphere will not let country to alleviate other social problems.Therefore,government should do achievent in all sphere’s.