Many individuals believe that education has become easier in recent times. Discuss problems and offer some possible solutions to it.

Some individuals believe that nowadays, education has become easier.

On the one hand, more and more people are having a bad habit, namely laziness. For instance, laziness can be an obstacle which interfere to reach goals since lazy humans often think about starting the deal and how to start, but not about the great consequences, which leads to a have a successful future. Moreover, naturally, starting something new is very difficult. It requires a lot of training and discipline to achieve your ambitions. However, each hard work will show it rewards, so people should have a specific plan and schedule for doing deals on time. Eventually, by hard work, without any doubt, individuals are attaining their goals day by day and living their dream lives.

On the other hand, the second problem is modern technologies, notable artificial intelligence. In other words, these days, youngsters are stopped to think independently since they are just using Ai for educational purposes and without any concerns about developing their brain intelligence. Furthermore, continuing this stuff may definitely lead to bad consequences because ai would not always help to find a solution to adolescent issues. Finally, to solve this problem, schools and other educational institutions should prohibit using ai for studying. Despite this, they can ask their teachers for help or find out data in books at the library.

In conclusion, from my perspective, education would be always challenging aspect in humans life, to overcome this part of life, people should only study, and in the end, they will gain a good lifestyle.