Many office workers fail to keep concentration during working hours. What are the effects? What are the solutions to this problem?

A major problem faced by employees at their workplace is less concentration, due to which they do not work properly and effectively. To work properly, they should be relaxed physically and mentally.

There are several reasons that affect worker performance during work. When employees work continuously for more than eight hours without any rest, their concentration will start decreasing as time passes. Furthermore, many workers continuously think about other issues that are going on their personal lives. Sometimes, the workers are not satisfied with their job, or they are not interested in it; that also becomes a reason for less concentration. If any employer does not give leaves or holidays to their employees, they will start losing their focus towards their work.

Firstly, the employees should get proper breaks during office time, and they should get one or two days off from work every week. This policy will decrease the pressure on workers and boost their attention toward their job. Companies also have to give extra bonuses in the form of holidays or money because it raises the loyalty among workers. The leaves help people to solve their personal issues, so the person will work at his or her full potential.

In conclusion, I’m in favor to workers getting free time to make their bodies relax, while the employer also do not give extra time because they will become lazy and their attention will move toward other thinfs. So, I will be in favor to approach a balance among all these things.