Many parents encourage young people to leave home when they become older while others think they should stay at home with the famil. Discuss both views and give your own opinion with examples.

There are some opinions about a year of leaving family house.Acccording to some,people should leave their parents when they get married whilst other individuals reckon that it would be better if adults lived themselves.I strongly agree with this opinion that to live independently is a reliable choise for adults.

On the one hand,humans believe that staying with parents has financial merits,as people become free from daily needs.As a result of this,young people are able to save their money for future opportunities,education,and travels.Another necessary point is that parents are the best selection to get advice about all the topics.Adolescents can benefit from their parents’ life experiences.

On the other hand,it is often argued that to move out is more reliable for adults.İn my opinion,a alone life is crucial for self-development.In this case,people learn to manage the budget,cooking,and homeworks.Furthermore,freedom develops maturity and personality.Humans find out how to handle with issues,and they are able to solve problems themselves.

In conclusion,there are several various views about when young people should leave their home,and live without a parent’s control.In my opinion,to be autonomous is better than living with parents.I hope that everybody will found their own way which fits them