Many parents go to work in other countries and take family with them .Do advantages in this development outweigh the disadvantages.

Some parents go to work in foreign go to e abroad. They take their families. In this essay, I will choose both the advntages and disadvantages and give my opinion.

On the one hand, many parents stay at home children when abroad country.One disadvantage is that parents may not have enough time for their children while working abroad parents will need to take care of their children, as a result, they may have to their jobs to take care of their children. The best solution is that essay they stay at home to take care of their children, which also reduces expenses and allows them to manage their work more efficiently.

On the other hand, the benefits of taking their family with them firstly, it improves the families overall standard of living. And when children study another country it is the best because they have make many friends and the education system abroad has many advantages. Children not only receive a high quality education, but it also helps develop their critical thinking and mental abilities. Moreover, they stay with their parents, which has a positive impact on the child both in terms of emotional support.

In contrast, in this essay say both of them. If parents teke abroad with them children well developed in others countries and they are make friends, study well known in abroad. Moreover children stay at home benefits parents well work their jobs and it reduces expenses.