Many parents put a lot of pressure on their children to succeed. To what extent do you agree?

Nowadays, many children are pressured by their parent to be succeed. But it can lead into negative consequences for children or opposite create a very successful child. In this essay i will discuss the extent of this problem.

From one side, support and motivation from parents can be a very important factor in a child’s successfulness. Often, family try to create a big future for their kids and push them to study well, discover new areas and play some sport or be creative. The adults must not do every decision without consent of the younger one. Listen for infant wishes and find any ways to make study not so loaded can help avoid childhood psychological state. Subsequently, persistence like this can create a disciplined , determination and a real triumphal person, with successful future.

From the other side, a strong pushiness may result in stress, burnout and to the child’s reluctance to do anything. Kids can start lose insight between their desires and parent’s ambitions. Besides, it change their perception and youngest start to believe, that they can be loved only if they work well. Obviously, following from this, family stands face to face with conflicts between parents and their children. They stop carrying about future and parents ambition to create a succeed child.

Finally, it’s to important to be listened by adults, and make plans using general solutions. Take into account the interests of the child and do not impose your own dreams.