Many parents today employ private tutors to teach their children after school hours. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

In recent years, it has become far more normal for a number of students to have a personal tutor. This trend would be beneficial for students, because it can assist them in learning subject better due to opportunities to ask question about the theme easily, and teachers may help them to solve personal problems giving suggestions about life.

The first advantage of this trend is that children would be able to learn with more quality. Since there are number of students who are introvert, will not aware their tutors about misunderstanding the topic due to the youngsters around them, and if one tutor is hired for this kind of student, there could be an opportunity to ask about the difficult theorems during the class without any shyness. Taking math into account, there are numerous challenging tasks in them that almost every adolescent will ask questions relating to the theme in order to understand it; in this circumstance, certain youngsters would be able to do it without any hesitations.

Furthermore, private tutors could address children’s personal issue, such as depression and stress. In simpler terms, if they have only one student, they not only could explain the subject, but they also give personal suggestions or motivations about the lifestyle. For instance, when students feel sad during the lesson due to the difficulties there, teachers may encourage and prevent them from giving up by making lovely conversations. They may point that these struggles are temporary and pupils could escape from this circumstance one day. Therefore, private tutoring will be definitely helpful for adolescents’ education and behavior.

In conclusion, provided that parents hire a teacher for their child or children, it can bring a number of advantages relating to their education and behavior.