Many people agree that teenagers don't get enough exercise. Write an essay in which you give your own view of the problem and propose ways of solving it.

It is a widely held view that doing physical activities among teenagers is getting less and less, people also believe that it damages their health. There are several reasons why is that and definitely a number of relevant solutions

As I see it, most nowadays’s teens are used to studying a lot. They prefer to stay at home and do their tons of homework. Even PE lessons are not enough to be physically fit or just healthy. What is more, being inactive persons causes some illnesses as poor posture, diabetes mellitus and overweight.

In order to tackle this problem, I would strongly recommend that they do not have to overstudy, just learning quite necessary subjects will be enough. It is often said that young people must study hard to get the best results and then to find a good job, but ,common, I strongly believe that quality of their study does not depend on how much does they study it depends on how well does they study. In my opinion, adults do not need to force their children to study, they should get them interested in sport as well as in studying. Moreover, government ought to organise some free local sports facilities so they could choose and do their favourite hobbies.

In conclusion, lack of exercise can cause pretty serious sicknesses, so we cannot put it off. In my view, by taking immediate action, it will be possible to change the situation.