Many people agree that teenagers don't get enough exercise. Write an essay in which you give your own view of the problem and propose ways of solving it.

It is a widely held view that doing physical activities among teenagers is decreasing. People also believe that it damages their health. There are several reasons why this is so, and definitely a number of relevant solutions

As I see it, most teens nowadays are used to studying a lot. They prefer to stay at home and do tons of homework. Even PE lessons are needed to stay physically fit and healthy. Furthermore, being inactive causes illnesses such as poor posture, diabetes mellitus, and overweight.

In order to tackle this problem, I strongly recommend that they do not have to overstudy; learning the necessary subjects will be sufficient. It is often said that young people must study hard to achieve the best results and find a good job, however, I strongly believe that the quality of study depends not on how much they study but on how well they study. Adults should not force children much, they should get them interested in sports. Moreover, the government needs to organize some free local sports facilities so they can choose and pursue their favorite hobbies.

In conclusion, a lack of exercise can lead to serious illnesses, so we cannot delay it. By taking immediate action, it will be possible to change the situation.