Many people are learning foreign languages. Why is this happening? Is it positive or negative trend

Many today would argue that a lot of people try to learn different foreign languages. In my opinion this is a natural result of the opportunities for people who know extra languages . It can be seen as a positive development.

The main reason for the large number of people learning languages is people think it is one of the earn much more money without doing difficult works . Because, in today’s world all people want to spend a lot of money when they need , maybe for their families or friends. Moreover, many kind of normal works and offices demand from the workers to know extra languages , such as russian or english .

As far as l am concerned, learning foreign languages have not bad sides . For instance, if the people spend their more time to learn study , they do not waste their time for useless things such as , playing online games , strolling the streets without purpose . Furthermore, as they focus on their all attentions for study , they will be professional at their jobs and they earn money with honest way in their life .

In conclusion , the reason majority of people learning different languages, they try to work at high salary jobs .