Many people are now spending more and more time travelling to work or school. Some people believe that this is a negative development while others think there are some benefits. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays many individuals are spending more hours for go to work or school some people think it is a negative advancement, while others believe it has same benefits. Although the letter opinion can be beneficial in same cases, but I believe that spending more time on the way is negative development.

One the one hand, some difficult problems impact people’s health. The first mention is the losing energy affected by the traffic jams and lights which makes difficulties for drivers that’s why individuals spent more energy on the road and feel stressful. As a result they lose their motivation to work and study during the day, so I believe that traveling to work is a negative development.

On other hand, traveling a long distance to get to work or school will make people to be a good at time management. To be a punctual, you need to make a plan for your day and prepare for everything in your plan earlier. By doing this, it can make you to be on time. Although many companies and educators have online classes and works to avoid wasting time on the road. For example, in my experience at my school teachers provide a online lessons for students who live far from the school. As a result they have a lot of time to learn more instead of wasting time on the car.

In conclusion, although the long distance has helped create some of the potential benefits, I believe that it is negative development for students and workers who live far from the city.