Many people are use social media everyday. What are the advandages and disadvandates of this development.

Whether many people use digital media everyday is this detrimental or beneficial is a question that appears freaquently on public debates. In my opinion, social media ubiquitous and pervaise in the world, it leads to addictive to internet.

On the one hand, main positive effects to humans is that expand opportunities such as support education. As a result, student who enter the social media, boost his own knowledge. Most student mitigate his failures with AI in social media however, it undermine student’s thinking ability when people want to copy. For instance, before 21 century most people use letters to know his relative situation, so in 21 century everyone has instant communication and global connectivity. Moreover, social media also gives us that is promoting awarenes just like worldwide information, also, accelerate information sharing with online people.

On the other hand, the main negative effects to people are addictive behaviour to social media and time-consuming activities for some people. Therefore, people who use media for fun, waste most of time time on social media, as well as he undermine his own abilities, and it leads to digital addiction. Case in point, increasingly common in the world that playing games in digital programs. As a result, media games decrease productivity among students and country workers. In addition, social media substantial problem is cyberbullying and cybercrime.

To sum up, the digital platform plays crucial role in the modern world, despite the considerable drawbacks of addictive and cybercrime, the advantages such as fast communication and access to online platforms are more more significant.