Many people are working longer hours.why is this happening? what problem can this cause to people?

In todays competitive society, people are more inclined to spent most of thier time at work.Everyone want to earn a lot money in order to survive and meet the needs.However, it may have detrimental consequences for people’s live.This essay will first look at reasons why this is happening and then explore issues for it as well as finding proper solutions.

One of the primary reason is that increasing of the demands, cost of the housing and high standarts of society and all possible reasons might have lead to taking out a loan.Because of these reasons people tent to work 24/7 hours without taking a break to cover its running cost of loans.Additionally, compared to wealthy humans people from destitute life are more prone to work longer hours, because they did not pursue a higher education.For instance, Korea is the longest working countries among all developed ones.Primary reason is that the hight level of competiton that occures among people . They compete with each other in order to get a high position at work after graduating universities.Therefore, failed from being employee ,many individuals must work in different types of work for longer hours in order to survive.

However, negative influences can not be denied as well.While it is essential for people to work for 24/7 hours ,it may have bad effects for them mentally and physically.People working longer hours are more tent to being stressful and anxiety.Nt only this problem but also it might have lead to deterioration of health, such as heart disease and increases of death too.For instance, due to the long of workload, exceeding 55 hours a week from 200 to 2016 thousand of people died from cardioc diseases.Therefore, people have to take a break from their job and caring of healths as well.

In conclusion, many people are working 24/7 hours a day because of the many reasons, starting from the high standards of lives and finishing with the providing families as much as possible.Despite the importance of working long hours, people have to care of their health and the times that leaft so lititle.