Many people are working longer hours. What are the reasons and effects.

Nowadays, it is common that the people spend in their long time to the work. There are a couple of factors contributing the issues and how to outcome the some consequences.

There are several factors why these issue is common. Firstly most people have too much work in their office or business in order to want to complete quickly. Otherwise, they can’t satisfy in their taks. In addition, most people think this tactic that the more I work. the much better I earn salary. As a result they force themselves to work hard. On the other hand. The office boss bulldoze in their worker to spend their more time to do. because he give them a lot of tasks. For example. My friend’s brother work all day because he are afraid to relax during his career in order to avoid to become unsuccessful around his friend and people.

The issues lead to some negative aspects. Initially, They can’t find their time to their family in due to communicate or talk each other about the topic. Their family’s member always missed in their person like mother or father or both. As a result, in their children can’t get the fedbacks, motivations and nuture in their period. Moreover. They also catch the some illness by their pressure, Because the boss always impose them to must do it. As a result, they don’t become energetic totally. For example, he can’t always sleep very well by his work in order to be worried.

In a conclusion, most people try to work long time to get high salary. Others do it by their boss imposing them. If these issues are not tackled. It outcome the some troubles in their condition.