**Many people argue that in order to improve educational quality, high school students should be encouraged to question and offer criticisms on their teachers. Others think this will lead to a loss of respect and discipline in the classroom.** **Discuss both views and give your own opinion.**

In contemporary society, the population of some nations have a higher proportion of young adults than older people. This essay will argue that the advantages of this outweigh the drawbacks. The essay will first demonstrate that the advantages of having you as an adult are significantly beneficial for the workforce and that it adds economic benefits, followed by an analysis of how the primary disadvantage, namely losing historical knowledge, is invalid.

The primary reason for having a higher proportion of young adults is that it boosts the workforce, increasing the nation’s ability to produce goods and services without relying on foreign labor. For example, in countries like Holland, the young adult population is sufficient to sustain the country’s economy without importing workers from other countries, unlike countries such as Thailand or Japan, which rely on alien workforces. Moreover, young adults tend to spend more on buying products and services, which is better for the country’s economic and domestic consumption than the aged population, which generally has lower spending.

Some individuals argue that the knowledge of history may not be preserved over time without the presence of older people. However, thanks to the advancements in machine learning technology, historical knowledge can now be accurately and quickly transferred to future generations. One way to achieve this is by using Chat GPT to search for historical information about a country or society.

On balance, the fact that a higher ratio of young adults leads to sufficient workforce and economic benefits outweighs the flawed argument that it impairs the loss of historical knowledge from the lower ratio of older people.