**Many people argue that in order to improve educational quality, high school students should be encouraged to question and offer criticisms on their teachers. Others think this will lead to a loss of respect and discipline in the classroom.** **Discuss both views and give your own opinion.**

It is sometimes argued that whether students in high school are supported to show opinions or even criticism on their teachers is a good strategy or not. Many people believe that this action will decrease respect and discipline in the classroom, whereas I believe the opinion that this educational method can boost the quality of teaching.

On the one hand, there is a common belief that enabling students to judge teachers may lose student’s respect and discipline in class time. This is because of some students who are immature and inexperienced, they tend to lose their temper and overreact each time when they are remarked by teachers If all students witness their peers criticizing teachers, they may assume it is acceptable behavior and start doing the same, which could exacerbate( lamf trầm trọng thêm) the problems .Therefore, respect for teachers may possibly disappear, which lead to bad effect on the classroom learning environment.

Despite the above argument, I contend that giving students freedom in show their thoughts and felling may improve educational quality. For instance, many countries are promoting student-centred teaching with two-way community, where open discussions between teachers and students are encouraged on any topics, including teaching methodolody ( phương pháp) method and its effects. As a result, this approach has substaintial ( lớn) certain advantages of making students become more proactive in studying and providing teachers with a chance to better their pedagogical( sư phạm ) skills by receiving feedback from students . By this way, both learners and educators can achieve greater academic success higher academically.

In conclusion, while some maintain that allowing encouraging students to comment and judge make comments and judge teachers leads to a loss of in order to lost respect and discipline in the classroom, I believe it’s an a effective good way to improve education. In my opinion, educators should give their students opportunity to express thoughts and emotions to develop themselves