Many people assume that the goal of every country should be to produce more materials and goods. To what extent do you agree or disagree that constantly increasing production is an appropriate goal?

It is often argued that every country’s aim should be increasing production to more materials and goods. I am agree with this statement to a large extent and believe that countries should be producing more product for needs of individuals.

First of all, governments should be adequate production for providing to people requirements. Nowadays, there are numerous people to live in countries therefore requirements of people boosting day by day. For example, a thousands individuals buys their needs such as diapers, foods, clothes, school stuffs, fuel oil. Governments should provide these products to people. That’s why it is more important to choose countries should be producing more stuff.

Secondly, increasing production caused of enhancing job opportunities. In other words, there are numerous work power needs in production period. Furthermore, this situation effected by countries’ economy positively. For example, a fabric that producing bags should hired a lot of workers as who polished the leathers, designers, encounters, maids, ceo, etc. Nevertheless, the fabric that producing a material provides uncountable job opportunities for people. Thus, constantly boosting production is an appropriate goal is significantly important.

To sum up, I strongly believe that governments should be enhancing production because countries should have enough materials and goods for people needs and it caused developing of economy and enhancing job opportunities.