Many people assume that the goal of every country should be to produce more materials and goods. To what extent do you agree or disagree that constantly increasing production is an appropriate goal?

These days, most people state that a country should produce more goods and material whether it increases production or appropriate results. I agree with that statement. In this essay, I will explain the reason why.

Firstly, sustainable production growth is fundamental to a country’s economic health and stability. It correlates with a rise of Global Domestic Product. These provide governments to gain more tax revenue to fund the public services sector. Moreover, a wealthy country invests more in infrastructure, healthcare, and education, which increases the quality of life for its citizens. Countries like China and Japan have demonstrated how manufacturing could lift up millions of people out of poverty and create a wealthy society.

Furthermore, the increase of production is a powerful engine for innovation. This will lead to an increase in global competition to invest in research and development. The enhance of technology will spread the society, as the advance of efficient production, people will use it to raise the country’s economy. For example, the rise of production efficiency in smartphones and computers will connect people and spread information on a large scale.

In conclusion, I believe that constantly increasing production will lead to appropriate goals. It is an effective way to increase economic resilience, technological development, and the increased quality of life for citizens, by providing a growing emphasis on environmental production responsibility.