Many people believe that AI assistants limit critical thinking and problem-solving skills, while others argue that these tools allow individuals to focus more on creativity and innovation. Discuss both views and present own opinion.

Many poeple believe that AI assistants limited peope critical thinking and problem-solving skills,while others argue that these tools offer individuals to concentrate on creativity and innovation.Ths essay will discuss both views and explain why I believe that,AI leading to a decline human abilities.

One the one hand,AI is widespread rapidly across the world.There have many services for creating a comfortable environment for humans.Most students use AI chatbots daily which decilnes their critical thinking and problem-solving skills.Chatbots resolves complex tasks for them.It can lead to problems such as,social media addiction and difficults with generating ideas.For example,students cheat homeworks and classworks in recent years,it influence their education,it damaded their critical thinking.Moreover,adults have become overly independent on the intetnet,due to their problem-solving ability is worsening over time.Foe instance,coaches are widespread since internet have becomed popular.In most cases,their helps lead to declined in problem-solving skills,because people stopped to rely on theirs own ability.

On the other hand,AI offers people to explore about a new unexplored things.AI has a huge impact on peoples life,AI can be beneficial in all of sphere in world.For example,individuals use ALISA daily whan they cook or want to listen music and podcast.It allows them to enjoy during the prosses and gain a knowledge.BBC podcast can provide this,for reason of their high-quality information and topis,which are common.In addition,artists and mucisions use AI to make inspirational musics.AI assist them to find approach to reach their aim,which can become popular and famous among the individuals.

In conclusion,although AI has certain beneficials,I believe AI might declined humans critical thinking and problem-solving skills,which play a crucial role in using AI.