many people believe that formal 'pen and paper' examinations are not the best method of assessing educational achievement. What is your view of examinations?

According to numerous people, educational prosperity cannot be referred the best result

by only writing on paper formation. However, another heap of them, who do not

support this idea above are in an unlikely view about this.

Generally, education and its related process have always been the most crucial and one of

the deep rooted fields in society; furthermore, this is non describable matter

without pen and paper at least. For a long time, learning and teaching system

by writing on a list have become almost tradition in many citizens’ classes.

Frequently, we may face similar questions like that, why we have to follow a group of crowds who support old, relic version of pedagogical system in modern and computer based area? . Indeed, this is the same irrefutable truth. Nowadays, the computer literacy is a vital sphere in not only software engineering but also education. We can witness the importance and a result of new educational methodology with the aid of computer version of examination in many countries like China, Japan and USA. By altering exam form from paper to computer, we can also relieve learners’ mindset and approach to computerized world.

However, to spread such a peculiar exchanging in educational exams over the all fields of

education does not lead to good prosperity and well-being as many waited. What happen? If we pull out handwriting skills absolutely from the education, firstly if we look at the health issues, while writing exam or anything with a pen, in this process our brain becomes more active along with body activities, whereas, if we refer to the computer version, there is no doubt about losing our eyesight in the exam which takes more than 1 or 2 hours. Secondly, several exams which is related to linguistic require handwriting examination, for instance IELTS there is a main section called “writing” that urge pupils to depict writing skills.

In conclusion, I would quoted that, to absorb the latest methodologies into the education may show intended result but it does not mean that we have to throw “paper, pen” treatment from education, I mean the concrete development would be achieved when both methods serve together in agreement.