Many people believe that global environmental problems should be dealt with internationally rather than domestically. What is your opinion?

the problems nations have created so far is the burden that keeps on growing. Taking this responsibilty has dimidiated people. My opinion on this issue is that it is to be confronted internationally since earth is our heritage. while some may point out that they are only responsible for what they have done. This essay is going to show why we are all should take the initiative and proceed to help our planet.

To begin with, this ecology belongs to every being residing on it, therefore, as a unit, we have a fair share of accountibility to address each predicament. To name but a few global warming has been a major concern for ages. Although many spiecies has been almost perished, some laws were ratified all around the globe to mitigate this rising disaster and endangered animals were sheltered in the bargain.

Furthermore, humans have dominated the world and expand their roots where ever they pleased. Not only did they chip off animals habitat bit by bit, also polluted the areas by establishing factories and mines. however, it is argued that countries which unscrupulously exploit the nature and leave an irreparable dent must not receive a lenient verdict.This might incentivize each civilization must take it upon itself to face the repercussion of thier actions.

Apropos of what has been cited above the following conclusion may be drawn. This land which we dwell on is valuable and our only home. people have to take every necessary action to save and pass it down to the next coming generation no matter of the borders dividing them.