Many people believe that online shopping has more benefits than drawbacks. Discuss both sides and give your opinion

Currently, all people connect with the internet. They often used the

internet for various reasons. Online shopping has become one of the most popular things, people also do shopping from online. Some public think that online shopping has more positive site than negative site. Actually, in my point of view, I strongly agree with this headline.

There are numerous reasons, why people feel that online shopping has more benefits. First of all, when public bring shopping from online they know more details of products also they can communicate with the owner of main page which is very helpful for buying authentic and best products. Some products made by foreign countries these products are not avaiable in local market. So, they can ordered it is from online. Technology had made shopping too much easier and online pages provide us home delivery wich is helpful for save our time. Lastly, many advertising influence people to buy products and people see reviews on comment sections if they see positive review they buy it. This is best idea for buying products.

On the other hand, online shopping has some pors. Firstly, some viral products sale fake and low qualities products they used lighting and make products very attractive and beautiful . Moreover, some celebrities promote fake products which is influence people to buying products from online. Some time online shopping has been very expensive more than real cost.

In conclusion, online shopping has many advantages more than disadvantages for this reasons, I am totally agree with this statement.