many people believe that physical libraries are no longer effective source of academic reserch of learning as online resources are suffeciently meeting the need.Do you agree or disagree?

In the era of digitalization online resources have adversily undermine the efficiancy of physical library thus making it questionable.While digital resources offer the scope of convience and in depth research accessibilty to researchers yet digital resources in no way remain without distraction.This essay shall explore all the compelling reasons and factors why the physical libraries are fundamental and still needed for the researchers or academic learning.

To commence with the major reason why the physical liberary is not become outdated is that it foster certain intellectual growth in the students.Secondly,when the students enter in the physical library they go through the books manually and they develop a larger comperehension.Additonally,it is the place where student can focus on their studies without any distraction.I as a reasearcher,spare my time to study in library.

However, physical library cannnot match with the online resources in terms of the speed, utility.For instance when students use digital resources at a time they can open multiple screens,can make notes and compare and contrast,on the spot they can take further explanations but in this way, students can involve in other activities they can drift away and cannot be focused on the topic which they want to search.So in physical libraries student don’t have to face these kinds of difficulties.

From the above discussion it is clearly evident that physical libraries definately contribute to intellectual growth ,learninng and overall indepth research thus prove it’s relevance.If the students adopt the moderate behaviour they should develop the habit of using physical libraries so that they can be focused and harvest the benifits.