More and more people are relying on the private car as their major of transportation.Describe some of the problems overreliance on cars can cause,and suggest at least one possible solution

Over the last half a century, the affordability of private transport has changed incredibly. Nowadays, more and more people are rely on the car as major transport. They drive car to everywhere like work, shops, or schools. This makes life easy, however, it causes some big problems for our world. In this essay, I will discuss the problems and solutions of private transport.

The main issue with cars is pollution because of the number of cars. I mean, in United States of America, most families have at least two cars. in big cities like San Diego and Los Angeles, there is almost always lack of oxygen. While people move to huge cities, they expect having better education or working for a high salary, but they get respiratory diseases such as asthma and bronchitis. In my opinion, to solve this problem, government must limit number of vehicles for each family.

Another issue seems to be sounds from driving almost all day and all night. Citizens often complain about the sounds that private transports make. Moreover, this sound not only annoying, sometimes it causes health issues. For instance, cardiovascular disease and sleep fragmentation: traffic noise raises blood pressure and increases the risk of heart disease and heart attacks and nighttime traffic destroys deep sleep cycles, preventing your body and brain from recovering. I think, locals can solve this problem extremely fast, because individuals make a noise and if drivers wouldn’t drive at night, no more issues might worry individuals.

In conclusion, cars make our lives much easier, but they also cause big problems like air pollution and terrible noise. In my opinion, we can solve these issues if the government limits the number of cars for each family. At the same time, drivers must be more careful and try not to drive at night. Only together we will protect our environment and health.