More and more people are relying on the private car as their major of transportation.Describe some of the problems overreliance on cars can cause,and suggest at least one possible solution

In today’s modern era, many people are too much relying on the private cars instead of public ones. This essay provides its several serious issues, and solutions which are mitigating the problems.

To begin with , personal cars usages can lead to serious issues such as environmental damage. To clarify it, cars usually pollutes air by fuel,and it impacts severely on greenhouse gas emissions, and climate change. Another main issue is related to congestion and productivity. Nowadays, personal cars are used commonly, so it can arise traffic congestion, and because of this the workers are coming late to their jobs. In addition, it also creates severe, and long-term health problems. For, example, when people are driving the car,they may encounter intense accidents. Therefore, they can get hurt from this, or diferrent kinds of mental health conditions like depression or anxiety.

In terms of solutions, governments can organise different competitions such as cycling . As a result, people are encouraged from this and they try to exersice by bike more. Moreover, goverments can alleviate bus fees, and routes. If this developments are added, people will start to use public transports more.

In conclusion, although relience on personal transportations create serious issues which were linked with environmental issues, productivity, and health problems, governments can address this by organising bike competiotions, reducing public cars fees, and improving bus routes.