More and more people are relying on the private car as their major of transportation.Describe some of the problems overreliance on cars can cause,and suggest at least one possible solution

Nowadays,a majority of individuals are used to having the private car as a means of regular transportation.However,cars are known to lead to some issues linked with environment and people’s life.

To commence, there are several problems because of overreliance on cars,one of the main is environmental pollution. Vehicle can influence harmfully on the nature,because when you drive a car very poisonous substances such as exhaust gases are released into the atmosphere.As a result, people complain about various diseases and,as a whole,our nature suffers from it.Moreover, some humans feel like driving a car regularly and avoid going on foot,because of it they can have issues with overweight and laziness.For instance,i see my aunt going only by car and her physical activity is declined significantly,unfortunately she has health problems current time.

Turning to solutions,first of all,individuals can start using friendly-environment vehicles,of course,is by no means an easy task,but if we want to provide a beneficial environment for us,we tried to do our best. Moreover, society should get used to traveling by public transport and going by foot even once in a while to be prevented from lazy lifestyle and difficulties with health.

All things considered, i can say for certain that have a private car is really essential and makes our life easier,however it includes having challenges in the future,furthermore,the ball is people’s court and it completely depends on the person and how he try to avoid these problems.