Many people believe that public facilities (e.g. zoos, museums, parks) should be free.Other people think that you should pay to use these facilities.Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some human individuals share the opinion that public facilities need to be with no charge for entry,while others give the point of view od which it must be paid.In my opinion trying to establish an investigation in such forms of activies don’t need to be fully chargeable.

On the one hand,some experts hold the view that zoos,museums and parks must be allowed for entry only by money as it is somehow kind of a business.In other words,the heads of this installations could get a more chance to expand and develop their areas to engage more people which ought to ascend the level of economy in the country,which may provide a viable solution.Thus people don’t have an access and opportunity to experience these facilities everyday,thereby in order to freeze the brain even for a couple of hours would influence them in a positive way.

On the other hand,i personally think and follow the opinions of those who believe that the public furnishings which are supposed to be constructed for all human creatures must be available therefore buckshee for everyone.Firstly,the existence among population people who suffer from poverty could have a possibility to enter into museum for example,hence to see the world out of frame which they have been forced to behold.Secondly,if they will be free,especially children of a young age would get more interaction which could increase their knowledge onto a new step whether these advancements will be used to create a fresh mind.On account of all the cited reasons above,the government should better focus on the progress of such ideas which plays an indispensable and crusial role in people’s life and their leisure activities.

In conclusion,while individuals may vary in their opinions,from my perspective ,public facilities should be free because equality and human rights outweigh everything else.