Many people believe that the internet has made people's lives easier and more convenient. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

Some people believe that the Internet has become part of our lives and think it is impossible for humans to live without the Internet.

I am disagree with this opinion that the Internet is the only source that helps and makes our life easy in every field. like in jobs, schools, and other places which can save our time.

Moreover, it is not essential for us because we can leave without the Internet the important things for life are water, food ,trees etc. while Internet has its own benefits and is important in our daily life like previous people have save their documents physically and lock in the lockers but by the help of Internet everything thing is changed people have save their importance files on computers by the help of Internet with passwords which never destroy or never miss place anywhere.

Additionally, the Internet connects us to each other’s who lives in a city or abroad by one call, we can interact with each other’s face to face. same things are in company now a day’s most of company use face to face interview to hire a person or for a meeting which decrease the cost of company.

In conclusion, I am again strongly disagree with the statement that Internet became essential for humans because it is not more important than oxygen, water and food which are the main essential for us. but Internet has own their benefits which help us and make our work easier as compared to earlier.