You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. In some countries university students live at home with their family while they study, whereas in other countries students attend university in another city. Do you think the benefits of living away from home during university outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

In contemporary society, there are a lot of new university for school leavers. Therefore, they feel between a rock and a hard place when choosing schools in city or another city. In couple of countries university learners reside at home with their parents whereas they study, but in other countries tutees engage in university in another city. From my point of view, I supposes that living away from home offers both pros and cons, but the drawback of this outweigh the benefits. And this essay, I will discuss about it and give my reasons to analyze my answer.

To begin with, one of the foremost disadvantage is wasting lots of money and time. You have to rent house, pay money for transport, electronic, or wifi,… and work hard to earn own money, since you do not be financially money. A clear example of this is that if you learn away from home, you will do everything yourself such as cooking, cleaning,…. As the result, you do not concentrate on studying, it lead to poor performance school. In addition, residing far from home posed a risk of emotional with family. You do not time to call your parents and express felling.

On the other hand, living away from home gives some benefit. First and foremost, you become more independent, self-reliance and learn more life skills. You not only do everything but also even do part-time job to earn money. Consequently, you can experience real life and some skills like critical thinking, solving the problem, management time and communication.

In conclusion, living away from home brings independenceand experience, it leads to waste time, money and emotions. In my opinion, the benefits do not outweigh the disadvantage, as uncomfortable and unconvenient. Therefore, students should choose carefully to lay the foundation of successfull and fulfilling future.