You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. In some countries university students live at home with their family while they study, whereas in other countries students attend university in another city. Do you think the benefits of living away from home during university outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

In some countries students choose to live with their families while they study at university, but in other they choose to study far away from home.

If you live in another city far away from your parents there some advantages, you live alone and if you have some problem at your room or apartment, you will solve it by yourself, that means that you study every time and not delay some subjects from your university, you studying life you may gain some new skills like do things, planing, repair electricity at your home. Also you will become fully independent, but there are some minuses. Because you need to do everything by yourself, like buying products, make you yourself food and other home tasks that you may not to do while you lived with your family, and this means that you will not have a lot of time at your’s hobbies this is means that you will not have enough time to play computer games by 5 hours per day. From my expirience live seperate from parents more harder that with, cause when you come home at 11 PM after hard working day and you’d with physical activity and after all this you need to make a dinner for yourself it’s really hard.

In conclusion, living alone gives you alot expirience It’s more harder but you will gain independence and new useful skills that might help you in the future. This road way will not be easy, but this experience helped you in future. For my opinion live seperate from your parents, better than with.