Many people believe that today there is a general increase in anti-social behaviour and lack of respect for others.What might have caused this situation?How to improve it?

These days, the anti-social behaviour and inrespected attitude to others of young people is becoming prominent. This essay will discuss some reasons of this trend and provide some effective ways to deal with this issue.

One of the most reasons why young people do that is the lack of education. It can be understood that family and school is not strict with their actions. Therefore, they have indulgent lifestyles without thinking about the consequences in actions they took. One of the best ways to tackle this problem is that parents and school should associate closely together to teach them from smallest things. In addition, parents should be give an example to be kind for children can follow.

Another reason is that the young people lack of self-awareness. They can not aware their behaviours or attitude can be affected negative or hurted other people. For example, when someone else do something wrong by chance, instead of talk gently they criticize and even beat them. This action can be damaged someone else. Therefore, to prevent this actions young children should raise awareness and think outside the box when face any situation. In addition, parents should encourage them read more books, do meditation, do yoga or participate in mental course which help them be kind, be calm and be patient.

In conclusion, the anti-social behaviour and a lack of respects for others of young people should be considered urgently. These are some causes and solutions can be taken to tackle this issue.